Revoke Sharing

  1. Select your shared folder that you want to be revoked.
  2. Click on the Share button on the top menu bar. A LockCube App - Shared Folder screen will appear.
  1. Click on the check box(es) to select the recipient(s) you wish to remove from the Share with: list.
  2. Click on the Delete Selected button on the top menu bar.
  1. You will be prompted to confirm your request to revoke the share. Click Yes to proceed. Notice that the deleted email address is no longer in the shared folder list.
  1. The revoking of sharing is done. Close all the window to return to LockCube App.

Note:
The shared folder icon will revert back to the folder icon after you have removed the entire shared list.