Restore

  1. At the Restore page, select the folder you wish to restore at the Data to Restore field.
  2. At the Version field, select your desired version.
  3. At the Restore to field, click on the Folder icon on the extreme right to specify the designation folder you wish to restore the data to.
  4. Click on the Restore Now button to start restoring your data.
  1. Click on the OK button above the status bars once the restoring process is completed.

Note:
You may choose to terminate the restoring process by clicking on the Cancel Restore button above the status bars.